Irish Decorative Surface Coatings Association

Site Search:

Council and Working groups

Mr Kevin O’Connor (Chairman)
Mr Padraic Timlin
Akzo Nobel Crown Paints
Mr Conor M Doyle
FSW Coatings Ltd
Mr Patrick Byrnes
Ronseal Ireland Ltd
Mr Liam Doherty
Mr Seamus O’Donoghue

Related Content

BMF Website

Visit the BMF website

In this section:

Main site index:

IDSCA is a part of Ibec clg which is registered in Ireland.
Registration No. 8706.
Registered address: 84/86 Lower Baggot Street, Dublin 2

Phone +353 (0)1 605 1500 Fax +353 (0)1 638 1500 Email

Ibec clg, 84/86 Lower Baggot Street, Dublin 2, Ireland; Tel: (01) 605 1500, Fax: (01) 638 1500